Local Sales Support

With offices strategically located around the world, Power & Signal Group reaches customers in more than 47 countries within North America, South America, Europe, Africa, and Asia. Our global reach enables us to provide worldwide distribution combined with the benefits of local support.

Sales Contact State Country Region
Name: Carlos Cervantes
Email: carlos.cervantes@powersignal.com
Phone:
Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
New Brunswick
Newfoundland And Labrador
Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia
Nunavut Territory
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Saskatchewan
Yukon Territory
Canada North America
Name: Carlos Cervantes
Email: carlos.cervantes@powersignal.com
Phone:
Baja California
Baja California Sur
Chihuahua
Durango
Sonora
Yucatan
Zacatecas
Mexico North America
Name: Karen Alba
Email: Karen.Alba@powersignal.com
Phone:
Coahulia
Federal District
Guanajuato
Michoacan
Morelos
Tabasco
Veracruz
Mexico North America
Name: Karina Guedea
Email: Karina.Guedea@arrow.com
Phone:
Aguascalientes
Campeche
Chiapas
Colima
Guerrero
Hidalgo
Jalisco
Mexico
Nayarit
Nuevo Leon
Oaxaca
Queretaro
San Luis Potosi
Sinaloa
Tamaulipas
Tlaxcala
Mexico North America
Name: Bob Steitz
Email: rsteitz@powersignal.com
Phone: 440-836-6652
California
Hawaii
Montana
Nevada
North Carolina
Oregon
South Carolina
Washington
United States Of America North America
Name: Mike Sumner
Email: msumner@powersignal.com
Phone: 440-836-6635
Connecticut
Deleware
Idaho
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Missouri
Nebraska
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
Ohio
Rhode Island
Utah
West Virginia
Wyoming
United States Of America North America
Name: Patty Fontaine
Email: pfontaine@powersignal.com
Phone: 440-836-6124
Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
Colorado
Florida
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Mississippi
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Tennessee
Virginia
Wisconsin
United States Of America North America
Name: Rose Filby
Email: rfilby@powersignal.com
Phone:
Georgia
Illinois
Kentucky
Michigan
Minnesota
New Hampshire
Pennsylvania
Texas
Vermont
United States Of America North America
Name: Karen Alba
Email: Karen.Alba@powersignal.com
Phone:
Costa Rica Central America
Name: Karen Alba
Email: Karen.Alba@powersignal.com
Phone:
Dominican Republic Central America
Name: Karen Alba
Email: Karen.Alba@powersignal.com
Phone:
Guatemala Central America
Name: Karen Alba
Email: Karen.Alba@powersignal.com
Phone:
Honduras Central America
Name: Karen Alba
Email: Karen.Alba@powersignal.com
Phone:
Nicaragua Central America
Name: Bob Steitz
Email: rsteitz@powersignal.com
Phone: 440-836-6652
Australia Australia and Oceania
Name: Patty Fontaine
Email: pfontaine@powersignal.com
Phone: 440-836-6124
New Zealand Australia and Oceania